Re: “One han’ cyaan clap”
Have a great weekend everyone
And by the way mi sick of the cold weather we having here in FL
Have a great weekend everyone
And by the way mi sick of the cold weather we having here in FL
Hi All
For those boardites who are facebook we have a Boardite Facebook Group. Be sure to check it out.

i'll be able to pop in to run my mouth.... finally got laid off from the Job From Hell that i loathed, but managed to hold on without quitting just long enough for them to have to now pay me salary continuance, severance, and unemployment!
Welcome back to the holics! Happy for you about the job ending how you wished it. I felt the same way when my place of employment was sold in 2002. It was my ticket out of there! Though I've faced some touch financial times being able to start again let's you be more creative the second time around, or in my case the 3rd time around. At this stage of life, we've learned a lot more about what's important in a career. It isn't all about the money!
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.